Members and Executive Board

Want to become a MACRAO member or do you need to pay your dues? Click here to complete the MACRAO Dues Form.

2019-2020 MACRAO Executive Board

President- Janieth Adams, Jackson State University (Email:

President-Elect- Dakota Dale, Pearl River Community College (Email:

Vice President of Records and Registration- Stephanie Miller, Mississippi State University (Email:

Vice President of Project Access- J.R. Gerhart, University of Southern Mississippi (Email:

Regional Vice President (North)- Emily Tucker, Itawamba Community College (Email:

Regional Vice President (South)- Matthew Miller, Pearl River Community (Email:

Secretary/Treasurer- Lauren Hughes, University of Mississippi (Email:

Immediate Past President- Lynn Gibson, Blue Mountain College (Email: