Members and Executive Board

Want to become a MACRAO member or do you need to pay your dues? Click here to complete the MACRAO Dues Form.

2018-2019 MACRAO Executive Board

President- Lynn Gibson, Blue Mountain College (Email:lgibson@bmc.edu

President-Elect-Janieth Adams, Jackson State University (Email: janieth.w.adams@jsums.edu)

Vice President of Records and Registration- Stephanie Miller, Mississippi State University (Email: sjm556@msstate.edu)

Vice President of Project Access- Erron Flowers, University of Southern Mississippi (Email: erron.flowers@usm.edu)

Regional Vice President (North)- Angel Campbell, Northwest Mississippi Community College (Email: ancampbell@northwestms.edu)

Regional Vice President (South)- Dakota Dale, Pearl River Community College (Email: ddale@prcc.edu)

Secretary/Treasurer- Lauren Hughes, University of Mississippi (Email: lmh@olemiss.edu)

Immediate Past President- Abby Embrey, Northwest Mississippi Community College (Email: aembrey@northwestms.edu)